AGM Notification 2005

We hereby give notice that the Hertfordshire Chamber of Commerce & Industry Annual General Meeting will be held at 6 p.m. on 20th October 2005 at Ware Priory, Ware, Hertfordshire SG12 9AL.

ncluded in the Agenda will be the Election of Directors.

The current Board consists of:

J N Reyner CBE DL* G Cartwright
T R Hutchings D Harrison
G R N Lamb G Olohan*
G Tooze H Jones*
R Walton* V James
E Veale D C Fussell
K Brooks S J Ryan*

* These Directors are due to retire by rotation and are eligible to stand for
re-election at the Annual General Meeting.

If any other member wishes to stand for election as a Director would he/she please notify the Chief Executive by e-mail (
no later than 12 noon Monday 26th September 2005.