We hereby give notice that the Hertfordshire Chamber of Commerce & Industry Annual General Meeting will be held at 6pm on 16th October 2007 at Hertfordshire Fire and Rescue Service, Training & Development Centre, Longfield, Hitchin Road, Stevenage, SG1 4AE.ncluded in the Agenda will be the Election of Directors


The current Board consists of:


J N Reyner CBE DL                                                               G Cartwright

T R Hutchings                                                                      S J Ryan

G R N Lamb                                                                         G Olohan**

G Tooze*                                                                             H Jones

R Walton                                                                              K Brooks

E Veale*                                                                               D Fussell**     



* These Directors are due to retire by rotation and are eligible to stand for re-election at the Annual General Meeting.


** These Directors have notified us of their intention to retire at the next Annual General Meeting


If any other member wishes to stand for election as a Director would he/she please notify the Chief Executive by email (timhutchings@hertschamber.com)

No later than 12 noon Friday 21st September 2007