Note: You are currently using an out of date version of Internet Explorer. It may not fully display all of the features of our website.
Learn how to update your browser.
Login

Not a member yet? Join us here!

Request a Meeting

Tell us when you're next available

Board Of Directors


Neville Reyner CBE, DL
Neville Reyner CBE, DL
Chairman
nevillereyner@hertschamber.com
View profile

Yolanda Rugg
Yolanda Rugg
Chief Executive Officer
yolandarugg@hertschamber.com
Tel: 01707 398400
View profile


Vanessa Crawley
Vanessa Crawley
Company Secretary
vanessa.crawley@salaw.com
Tel: 01727 798022
View profile

Edward Veale
Edward Veale
edward.veale@vealea.com
Tel: 01438 747666


Matthew Caffrey
Matthew Caffrey
m.caffrey@manufacturing.coop
Tel: 01234 754058
View profile

Kate Bellingham
Kate Bellingham
kate@katebellingham.com
Tel: 07718 047085
View profile


Perry Jackson
Perry Jackson
perry.jackson@meuk.mee.com
Tel: 01707 276100
View profile

Jeremy Bishop
Jeremy Bishop
jeremy.bishop@miragehealthgroup.com
Tel: 0845 1305440
View profile


Leona Barr-Jones
Leona Barr-Jones
leona@focus7int.com
Tel: 01462 262020


Advertisements:


Our Patrons:
Services & Benefits

Our services and benefits packages are designed to help members cut costs and increase sales.

Head Office

MacLaurin Building, 4 Bishops Square,
Hatfield, Hertfordshire, AL10 9NE
Tel: +44 (0)1707 398400
Fax: +44 (0)1707 398430
Email: enquiries@hertschamber.com

© Copyright Hertfordshire Chamber of Commerce 2016